Sanctioned Countries

Non-cooperative jurisdictions

We are informed that list of clients as bellow, rejected for any order, transaction with us, any lost or damage we are not responsibility in any case.

The list will be periodically updated and based on the link below:

We do not allow our products and services to be used directly or indirectly.

Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK), Ecuador, Guyana, Iran, Iraq, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Myanmar, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Sudan Syria, Uganda, Yemen.

The expatriates who are living in the listed countries, will not be supported by our service.

Offshore Bank Corp.

2048 Bit SSL Certificate